You can't be the best in the business without the best people – we have just that.

 
 

In addition to 90 full-time permanent field and yard staff, the following 30 or so individuals together make-up Camelspace’s supervisory, managerial, executive and board teams (in no particular order).

 

Phil McConchie

Commercial Director
(AKL based)

philm@camelspace.com

10 years service

MICK SPRATLING

Operations Director
(AKL based)

micks@camelspace.com

10 years service

GEOFFREY CAROLAN

Non-Executive Director
(CHC based)

geoffc@camelspace.com

3 years service


SHANE BRAZIER

Branch Manager, WLG & CHC

shaneb@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0215 / 04 586 9365
M: 027 488 8070

2 years service

Dane McDonagh

Branch Manager, AKL

danem@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7008
M: 021 847 219

9 years service

ASHLEIGH EDWARDS

Group Accounts & Administration Manager (AKL based)

ashleighe@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7000

8 years service


TALA LABAN

Operations Manager, AKL

talal@camelspace.com

D: 574 7011
M: 027 500 1094

8 years service

Operations Manager, WLG

BRUCE WOODGATE

Operations Manager, CHC

brucew@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0213
M: 021 272 9441

10 years service


EOIN EMERSON

Business Development Manager, AKL

eoine@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7012
M: 027 500 1093

7 years service

Guy Conroy

Business Development
Manager, WLG

guyc@camelspace.com

M: 027 221 3780

Luke Crotty

Business Development
Manager, CHC

lukec@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0214
M: 027 652 9163

0.5 year service


Group Contracts Manager

COLIN LIDDELL

National Events Manager
(AKL based)

colinl@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7001
M: 021 847 811

8 years service

Johnny Viljoen

Group Height Services Manager
(AKL based)

claytonj@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7005
M: 027 652 9164

1 years service


JIM PONGRACE

Group Health & Safety Manager
(AKL based)

jimp@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7006
M: 021 1188 337

5 years service

Matt Walters 

Scaffold Auditor /
Health & Safety Officer, WLG

mattw@camelspace.com

M: 027 808 5578

JOHN WIELSMA

Health & Safety Officer / Estimator, CHC

johnw@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0212
M: 021 272 9443

10 years service


Mark Colling

Division Manager (Small/Med. Projects – Scaffolding), AKL

markc@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0310
M: 027 808 4330

1 year service

Eric Nothnagel

Draftsman / Designer
(AKL based)

ericn@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7010

0.5 year service

Kat Garland

Project Manager, AKL

katg@camelspace.com

10 years service


ASHLEIGH JOHNSTONE

Payroll Administrator
(AKL based)

ashleighj@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 6867

3 years service

Shelley Austin

Branch Administrator, WLG

shelleya@camelspace.com

D: 04 586 9365

MICHELLE NESBIT

Branch Administrator, CHC

michellen@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0211

1 year service


Jason Taimai

Senior Supervisor, AKL

jasont@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7007
M: 021 0287 8485

5.5 years service

Eugene Fourie

Senior Supervisor, WLG

eugenef@camelspace.com

M: 027 221 3762

MIKE YAZDANI NEA

Yard Supervisor, AKL

mikey@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7004
M: 027 500 1035

5.5 years service


Luke Pa’u

Yard Supervisor, WLG

lukep@camelspace.com

0.5 year service

John Abraham

Yard Supervisor, CHC

johna@camelspace.com

1.5 years service

You?