You can't be the best in the business without the best people – we have just that.

 
 

In addition to 90 full-time permanent field and yard staff, the following 30 or so individuals together make-up Camelspace’s supervisory, managerial, executive and board teams (in no particular order).

 

Phil McConchie

Commercial Director
(AKL based)

philm@camelspace.com

11 years service

MICK SPRATLING

Operations Director
(AKL based)

micks@camelspace.com

11 years service

GEOFFREY CAROLAN

Non-Executive Director
(CHC based)

geoffc@camelspace.com

4 years service


SHANE BRAZIER

Branch Manager, WLG & CHC

shaneb@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0215 / 04 586 9365
M: 027 488 8070

3 years service

Dane McDonagh

Branch Manager, AKL

danem@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7008
M: 021 847 219

9.5 years service

ASHLEIGH EDWARDS

Group Accounts & Administration Manager (AKL based)

ashleighe@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7000

9 years service


Pauline Parnell

Commercial Manager

paulinep@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0313
M: 027 808 6946

0.5 years service

TALA LABAN

Operations Manager, AKL

talal@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7011
M: 027 500 1094

9 years service

Eugene Fourie

Operations Manager, WLG

eugenef@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2281
M: 027 221 3762

2.5 years service


JOHN WIELSMA

Scaffold Auditor / H&S Officer (CHC/WLG)

johnw@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0212
M: 021 272 9443

11 years service

EOIN EMERSON

Business Development Manager – Scaffolding, AKL

eoine@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7012
M: 027 500 1093

8 years service

Guy Conroy

Business Development
Manager, WLG

guyc@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2280
M: 027 221 3780

5 years service


Patrick Kendrick

National Sales Manager – Height Systems (AKL based)

patrickk@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7009
M:  027 652 9164 

1 year service

Luke Crotty

Business Development
Manager, CHC

lukec@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0214
M: 027 652 9163

2 years service

COLIN LIDDELL

National Events Manager
(AKL based)

colinl@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7001
M: 021 847 811

9 years service


Johnny Viljoen

Group Height Systems Operations Manager (AKL based)

johnnyv@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7005
M: 027 751 0370

1.5 years service

Darren Resnick

Group Health & Safety Manager
(AKL based)

darrenr@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7006
M: 021 1188 337

1 year service

Lincoln Graham

Supervisor, CHC

lincolng@camelspace.com

M: 021 272 9442

11 years service


Mark Colling

Division Manager (Small/Med. Projects – Scaffolding), AKL

markc@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0310
M: 027 808 4330

2 years service

Eric Nothnagel

Draftsman / Designer
(AKL based)

ericn@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7010

1 year service

ASHLEIGH JOHNSTONE

Group Payroll & Accounts Supervisor (AKL based)

ashleighj@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0311

4 years service


Nifo Ili

Office Manager, WLG

nifoi@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2285

0.5 years service

MICHELLE NESBIT

Branch Administrator, CHC

michellen@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0211

2.5 years service

Jason Taimai

Senior Supervisor, AKL

jasont@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7007
M: 021 0287 8485

6.5 years service


KJ Carrig

Supervisor, WLG

kyc@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2281
M: 022 305 9384

1 year service

MIKE YAZDANI NEA

Yard Supervisor, AKL

mikey@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7004
M: 027 500 1035

6.5 years service

Cecilia Blanque

Group Payroll & Accounts Administrator (AKL based)

ceciliab@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0314

0.5 years service