You can't be the best in the business without the best people – we have just that

 
 

In addition to 160 full-time permanent field and yard staff, the following 30 or so individuals together make-up Camelspace’s supervisory, managerial, executive and board teams.

 

Phil McConchie

Commercial Director
(AKL based)

philm@camelspace.com

12 years service

MICK SPRATLING

Operations Director
(AKL based)

micks@camelspace.com

12 years service

GEOFFREY CAROLAN

Non-Executive Director
(CHC based)

geoffc@camelspace.com

5 years service


SHANE BRAZIER

Branch Manager, WLG & CHC

shaneb@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0215 / 04 586 9365
M: 027 488 8070

4 years service

Dane McDonagh

Branch Manager, AKL

danem@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7008
M: 021 847 219

10.5 years service

ASHLEIGH EDWARDS

Group Accounts & Administration Manager (AKL based)

ashleighe@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7000

10 years service


Pauline Parnell

Commercial Manager

paulinep@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0313
M: 027 808 6946

1 year service

TALA LABAN

Operations Manager, AKL

talal@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7011
M: 027 500 1094

10 years service

Eugene Fourie

Operations Manager, WLG

eugenef@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2281
M: 027 221 3762

3.5 years service


EOIN EMERSON

Business Development Manager – Scaffolding, AKL

eoine@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7012
M: 027 500 1093

9 years service

Guy Conroy

Business Development
Manager, WLG

guyc@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2280
M: 027 221 3780

6 years service

Patrick Kendrick

National Sales Manager – Height Systems (AKL based)

patrickk@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7009
M:  027 652 9164 

2 years service


Luke Crotty

Business Development
Manager, CHC

lukec@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0214
M: 027 652 9163

3 years service

COLIN LIDDELL

National Events Manager
(AKL based)

colinl@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7001
M: 021 847 811

10 years service

Johnny Viljoen

Group Height Systems Operations Manager (AKL based)

johnnyv@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7005
M: 027 751 0370

2.5 years service


Jemma Walker

Group Health & Safety Manager
(AKL based)

jemmaw@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7006
M: 022 029 0788

0.5 years service

Lincoln Graham

Supervisor, CHC

lincolng@camelspace.com

M: 021 272 9442

12 years service

Mark Colling

Division Manager (Small/Med. Projects – Scaffolding), AKL

markc@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0310
M: 027 808 4330

3 years service


Eric Nothnagel

Draftsman / Designer
(AKL based)

ericn@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7010

2 years service

ASHLEIGH JOHNSTONE

Group Payroll & Accounts Supervisor (AKL based)

ashleighj@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0311

5 years service

John Stringer

Operations Planner, AKL

johns@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0312
M: 027 808 5578

Newbie


MICHELLE NESBIT

Branch Administrator, CHC

michellen@camelspace.com

D: 03 359 0211

3.5 years service

Jason Taimai

Senior Supervisor, AKL

jasont@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7007
M: 021 0287 8485

7.5 years service

KJ Carrig

Supervisor, WLG

kyc@camelspace.com

D: 04 280 2281
M: 022 305 9384

2 years service


 

Joe Sikulu

Yard Supervisor, AKL

joes@camelspace.com

D: 09 574 7004
M: 027 500 1035

8.5 years service

Cecilia Blanque

Group Payroll & Accounts Administrator (AKL based)

ceciliab@camelspace.com

D: 09 974 0314

1.5 years service

 
 
 

Let’s talk about your next project. We’re always happy to help.